Language

Contacts

Your contacts at mds (Mainz)           

   

Andrea Neumer

Andrea Neumer

Managing Director

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 111

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 121

andrea.neumer@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Angela Greuloch

Angela Greuloch

Assistant to the Managing Director / Head of Publisher Support

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 111

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 121

angela.greuloch@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Stefan Gauly

Stefan Gauly

Head of Logistics and Warehousing

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 157

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 167

stefan.gauly@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Rolando Roman

Rolando Roman

Dispatch Manager

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 186

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 118

rolando.roman@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Michaela Racky

Michaela Racky

Head of Customer Service

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 100

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 115

michaela.racky@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Renee Holle

Renée Holle

Buying Manager

 

Tel: +49 (0) 6131 505 176

Fax: +49 (0) 6131 505 115

renee.holle@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Annabelle Goertz

Annabelle Goertz

Marketing

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 193

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 115

annabelle.goertz@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

Mirjam Mast

Mirjam Mast

Data Management

 

Tel.: +49 (0)6131 505 136

Fax: +49 (0)6131 505 115

mirjam.mast@mds-partner.com

 

 


 

 

mds customer service